Executive committee composition

2021/2023 Executives

Xavier Castañer

Xavier Castañer

President of IFSAM

Switzerland
xavier.castaner@unil.ch
Université de Lausanne

Yang Zhang

Yang Zhang

Past President of IFSAM

China
zyang@hhu.edu.cn
Hohai University

Isabelle Bouty

Isabelle Bouty

President Elect of IFSAM

France
isabelle.bouty@dauphine.psl.eu
Université Paris-Dauphine

Arabella Mocciaro

Arabella Mocciaro

Secretary

Italy
a.mocciaro@ifsam.org
Università di Palermo

Lilian Wanderley

Lilian Wanderley

Treasurer

Brazil
lilian.wanderley@ufpe.br
Federal University of Pernambuco

Dhruba kumar Gautam

Dhruba kumar Gautam

VP conferences

Nepal
dhruba.gautam@fom.tu.edu.np
Tribhuvan University

Emma Parry

Emma Parry

VP communication

UK
emma.parry@cranfield.ac.uk
Cranfield School of Management