Executive committee composition

2021/2023 Executives

Xavier Castañer

Xavier Castañer

President of IFSAM

Switzerland
xavier.castaner@unil.ch
Université de Lausanne

Yang Zhang

Yang Zhang

Past President of IFSAM

China
zyang@hhu.edu.cn
Hohai University

Isabelle Bouty

Isabelle Bouty

President Elect of IFSAM

France
isabelle.bouty@dauphine.psl.eu
Université Paris-Dauphine

Arabella Mocciaro

Arabella Mocciaro

Secretary

Italy
a.mocciaro@ifsam.org
Università di Palermo

Wafa Khlif

Wafa Khlif

Treasurer

Spain
w.khlif@tbs-education.es
TBS Barcelona

Silviya Svejenova

Silviya Svejenova

VP research

Denmark
ssve.ioa@cbs.dk
Copenhagen Business School

Andre Luiz Maranhao de Souza-Leao

Andre Luiz Maranhao de Souza-Leao

VP education

Brasil
andre.sleao@ufpe.br
Universidade Federal de Pernambuco

Lee Lu

Lee Lu

VP practice

Thailand
leelu@mail.com
Assumption University

Emma Parry

Emma Parry

VP communication

UK
emma.parry@cranfield.ac.uk
Cranfield School of Management

Dhruba kumar Gautam

Dhruba kumar Gautam

VP conferences

Nepal
dhruba.gautam@fom.tu.edu.np
Tribhuvan University