International Women’s Day 2021


On today’s 2021 International Women’s Day our executive committee wants to salute all the women leaders & managers of the world, in particular those of our member associations & our former women presidents (the late Janice Beyer & N Sue Bruning), current women presidents of our member associations & past & current women Council members.

Isabelle BoutyAIMS Stratégie president & rep in our Council
Kerry Brown, ANZAM president & observer
Salma DAMAKAssociation Tunisienne de comptabilité (ATC) president & rep in our Council
Wafa Khlif, ATC VP & rep in our Council
Phylis Lan Lin, AODN rep in our Council
Patricia Genoe McLaren, ASAC president & rep in our Council
Katy MasonBritish Academy of Management chair & rep in our Council
Arabella Mocciaro, our secretary and Council member
Alketa PeciANPAD president, observer
Lara PencoSocietà Italiana di Management rep in our Council
Quinetta RobersonAcademy of Management president
Mónica Lorena Limón Sánchez, ACACIA president & observer
Adri van Hilten, ASAC rep in our Council
Sibel Yamak, EURAM former president & rep in our Council

5 of our 15 member associations & the 3 observer associations are presided by women.