General Assembly composition

2021/2023 Executives 

Xavier Castañer
President of IFSAM
Switzerland
xavier.castaner@unil.ch

Yang Zhang
Past President
China
zyang@hhu.edu.cn

Isabelle Bouty
President Elect of IFSAM
France
isabelle.bouty@dauphine.psl.eu

Arabella Mocciaro
Secretary
Italy
a.mocciaro@ifsam.org

Yvon Pesqueux
ActingTreasurer
France
yvon.pesqueux@lecnam.net


VP research
Denmark
ssve.ioa@cbs.dk

Andre Luiz Maranhao de Souza-Leao
VP education
Brasil
andre.sleao@ufpe.br

Lee Lu
VP practice
Thailand
leelu@mail.com

Dhruba kumar Gautam
VP conferences
Nepal
dhruba.gautam@fom.tu.edu.np

Emma Parry
VP communication
UK
emma.parry@cranfield.ac.uk

2021 member representatives

AFRICA

Moses Acquaah and David Zoogah for Africa AOM (AFAM)

– Sénégal: Birahim Gueye for ASSG

– Tunisia: Salma Damak and Wafa Khlif for ATC

AMERICA

– Brasil: Alketa Peci and Andre Carlos Busanelli de Aquino for ANPAD

– Canada: Trish McLaren and Adri von Hilten for ASAC

– Mexico: Mónica Sánchez Limón and Consuelo García de la Torre for ACACIA

– USA: Quinetta Roberson for AOM

ASIA

Lee Lu and Phylis Lan Lin for AODN

– Yin Ju, for IFEAMA

– China:

Yang Zhang and Chungwai So for CNEMA

– Japan: Takashi Sakikawa and Yoshimichi Shimada for JABA

Laos: Sisavath Thiravong for NIEM

– Nepal: Dev Raj Adhikari and Dhruba Kumar Gautam for NAM

EUROPE

Xavier Castañer and Sibel Yamak for EURAM

– France:

Isabelle Bouty for AIMS

Yvon Pesqueux and Jérôme Caby, for FNEGE

– Italy: Sandro Castaldo and Lara Penco for SIMA

– Spain: Luis Ángel Guerras Martín and Carmen Cabello Medina for ACEDE

– United Kingdom: Nic Beech and Katy Mason for BAM


Observers:

Kerry Brown, president, ANZAM

– Zicheng Chen, president, CAMS

Anthony McDonnell, president, IAM