Newly elected IFSAM executives


We are ecstatic that all votes from our Council members approved the proposed slate for the following executives of our Federation:

Isabelle Bouty as president elect (2021-2023), president (2023-2025) and past president (2025-2027)

Lilian Soares Outtes Wanderley as treasurer (2021-2023)

Dhruba kumar Gautam as VP conferences (2021-2023)

Emma Parry as VP communication (2021-2023)

Their term starts April 1, 2021.

Congratulations to all!

Looking forward to working with them in the executive committee and as Council members.

Isabelle Bouty

Lilian Soares Outtes Wanderley

Dhruba kumar Gautam

Emma Parry